Sri Surya Narayan Patro
Sri Surya Narayan Patro
Hon'ble Minister, Cooperation & Food & Civil Supplies , Odisha
Smt.Ranjana Chopra,I.A.S.
Commissioner-Cum-Secretary,Cooperation Department
Dr. Tribikram Pradhan, IAS
Registrar, Cooperative Societies, Odisha
Sri Saroj Kumar Karna, Chairman
Odisha Cooperative Housing Corporation Ltd.,
Dr. Pratap Kumar Mishra, MD.
Dr. Pratap Kumar Mishra, OAS(S)
Managing Director
Flash News :
Home >> Staff Position
Staff Position
The Corporation devise & adopt a hierarchical common cadre system in which base level supervisory staff / Jr. Clerk. Accountability & responsibility is also identified at every rank & position. To assist the Manager & Deputy Managers there are Inspectors, Sr. Clerks & Jr. Clerk. Besides H.O. there are four Recovery Officers / Zonal Officers in charge of Zonal Offices in the rank of Manager / Dy. Manager located at Bhubaneswar, Berhampur, Sambalpur & Baripada.

eDespatch Letters
Total Letters :                                   981
Letters Dispatched on 24-Aug-2013:  38

Home     |     About Us     |     Functionality     |     Staff Position     |     Organogram     |     RTI     |     Tenders     |     Photo Gallery     |     Contact Us
Copyright © 2013, OCHC All rights reserved