Sri Surya Narayan Patro
Sri Surya Narayan Patro
Hon'ble Minister, Cooperation & Food & Civil Supplies , Odisha
Sri Monoranjan Nayak, OCS(I)
Managing Director
Dr. Tribikram Pradhan, IAS
Registrar, Cooperative Societies, Odisha
Sri Saroj Kumar Karna, Chairman
Odisha Cooperative Housing Corporation Ltd.,
Dr. Patanjali Tripathy, OCS
Managing Director
Flash News :
Home >> Election

Election Notice of Vice-President / Vice-Chairman, OCHC

Declaration of Result of President OCHC-1

Election Result of 1 to 15 of Orissa Coop. Housing Corporation

Election result from 16 to 21 of OCHC

eDespatch Letters
Total Letters :                                   981
Letters Dispatched on 24-Aug-2013:  38

Home     |     About Us     |     Functionality     |     Staff Position     |     Organogram     |     RTI     |     Tenders     |     Photo Gallery     |     Contact Us
Copyright © 2013, OCHC All rights reserved